Reviews

Add Your Own Story
Rated 5/5 based on 16 customer reviews
"My dad says they helped him a lot, and I can see that he is in less pain now."
Jan 19, 2023
From Google
"I’ve had 2 great experiences here. Friendly and always helpful with all aspects of the healing process."
Jan 11, 2023
From Google
"I would personally recommend for Physiotherapy Sessions by Dr Radha Sir. I had severe lower( muscle) back pain which hindered my daily routine and even at night awhile sleeping. Within 3 weeks, I had gain good mobility and flexibility with his expertise and guidance. And good thing is he makes you feel comfortable and treat you as a family member."
Dec 14, 2022
From Google
Dec 09, 2022
From Google
"Latha is an excellent RMT. When I went there, I had shoulder and foot pain, and after the massage, I felt much better. I will be booking appointments there regularly."
Dec 07, 2022
From Google
"We visited Physio Treats for my wife as Dr recommended physio for her ligament injury. Mr. Radha provided great counseling & thanks to his suggested exercises, laser treatment & massage she recovered in few weeks. We are very grateful for his support"
Nov 13, 2022
From Google
"Realistic and convenient booking and direct billing."
Nov 11, 2022
From Google
"Radha is very knowledgeable and experienced person. He figures out my problem quickly and working hard to fix it as early possible. After each visit I feel that he is working above and beyond my expectations."
Nov 09, 2022
From Google
"Great team for physio and massage!"
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
"Awesome physiotherapist and massage therapy provider. Very knowledgeable and honest. I love them for doing their best to manage my appointments and give their best. Location is perfect and plenty of parking spots."
Oct 27, 2022
From Google
"Radhapandian is one of physiotherapist I have seen. He understand and analyze our problem in detail and provide therapy treatment accordingly. Highly recommend"
Oct 27, 2022
From Google
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"Had a chronic lower hip inconvenience due to bad seating postures, which almost made me uncomfortable sitting or even moving either sides while sleeping. Read the reviews for PhysioTreats and tried my luck here. I have had 4 sessions with them and am very happy with the progress. The Physiotherapist Radhapandian and his Wife Latha (had a massage session with her) are good at what they do. I would recommend you to try at PhysioTreats if you are looking to consult a Physiotherapist."
Sep 30, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service and great people"
Sep 28, 2022
From Google
"This is a great clinic to come in, I came with worse back pain. In my lower back , Lata treated me and the service is excellent. I highly recommend the clinic there staff is so friendly and welcoming. "
Sep 27, 2022
"Great place and treatment , very kind people Rahila, Rapha Latha have been wonderful !"
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
"Latha cares very much about her patients and sincerely wants them to feel better. In two sessions Latha has managed to remove pain from my shoulder that I have been experiencing for months. I highly recommend Latha."
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"Great place with friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff. The physiotherapists and massage therapist are amazing. Highly recommended!!"
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"I can't say enough good things about this place. Rahila and Latha are very knowledgeable and they can help a great deal if you are in pain. They care about the patient's health and will get you to feel better. I would highly recommend Latha if you need massage therapy. She is just amazing and will help you feel great again!"
Sep 11, 2022
From Google
"I really impressed the services on Physiotreats which is great and effective, I highly suggest the physio and massage services here and both can get in the same place which is amazing thank-you? very much for all the employees."
Sep 02, 2022
"They are super friendly and responsible I recommend physiotreats for massage and physio thanks for good service"
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
"I have been going here for over a month. The staff are friendly and professional. The staff has worked around my schedule and been able to provide relief to the symptoms I have. Grateful for their genuine care of patients"
Aug 26, 2022
From Google
"I went for an hour message for a bulging disk in my lower back that I had been treated for 2 yrs ago by her husband and he helped so much. I will say the husband and wife are amazing. My message was great as she did a head to toe and specifically worked on my sore spots. Highly recommend this place. Direct billing, friendly staff and very knowledgeable."
Aug 20, 2022
From Google
"I had a great experience here. Radha and Rahila make a wonderful team. They’re efficient, knowledgeable, professional and supportive. Thank you for the excellent treatment you gave me."
Jul 28, 2022
From Google
"great experience.. and friendly people"
Jul 23, 2022
From Google
"Good people and great service l recommend physio treat for physio and massage"
Jun 25, 2022
From Google
"Radha and Latha are so professional and good at their job. Client focused. Definitely recommended for Physio and Massage. "
Jun 24, 2022
"I would recommend anyone for Physio and Massage. I had severe back pain for longtime within few sessions I felt better. Definitely recommended. Thank you physio treats."
Jun 24, 2022
From Google
"I have been going and known Physio treats for couple of years now. We always had great experience here. Mr. Radha and Mrs. Latha, both have been very professional and has in-depth knowledge in what they are doing.My mom had been there recently for massage therapy and she is 100% happy about the treatment she received. Thank you both and will definitely recommend this place."
Jun 24, 2022
From Google
Jun 22, 2022
From Google
"Very skilled and knowledgeable therapist. Highly recommend! Great experience!"
Jun 18, 2022
From Google
"Best place for physiotherapy! I had been to many places, but I feel this is the best. Treatment is very specific to your need."
Jun 14, 2022
From Google
"He got a great job"
Jun 01, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service. I had a sore leg and Radha & Latha sure took care of me with physio & a massage. Very professional & they always greet you by your name and a smile. Highly recommend them."
May 27, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service and nice people, I recommend Physiotreats for massage and physio, thanks for team effort."
May 26, 2022
May 26, 2022
From Google
"I am happy with the service and people in physiotreats. I strongly recommend physiotreats clinic for physiotherapy and massage therapy for wellness and also I would like to thank the entire team."
May 26, 2022
May 25, 2022
From Google
"Excellent services and great people,I highly recommend physiotreats for physio and massage thank you for great efforts"
May 21, 2022
From Google
"I had treatment for sciatica ,I got fixed with in 4 to 5 visits which includes both massage and physio ,I highly recommend the physiotreats for physio and massage with radha and latha for our wellness"
May 21, 2022
From Google
"I had a treatment for sciatica pain in many physio clinics and one point gave up, and started learn to live with sciatica, finally I found the good place which fix my problem ,and I had 4 visit which includes both massage and physio, and now am free from my pain, so I would strongly recommend Latha and Radha in Physiotreats Physio and massage clinic and now this is my family clinic."
May 19, 2022
"I look so forward to massages with Lata. She is so intuitive and informative. I always feel so much better after my visits."
May 18, 2022
From Google
"Excellent RMT. Great pressure. Latha is awesome"
May 16, 2022
From Google
"Improved my shoulder strength and mobility! Had a torn rotator cuff. Great people work here."
May 14, 2022
From Google
"Out of all the massage therapists I’ve been, Latha is the best! She knows what she is doing and will advise you what’s best for you. Radha is a great physiotherapist, he really cares about your needs. Whatever you need, they got you. Latha and Radha will treat you like a family."
May 11, 2022
From Google
"I had a amazing experience with radha and lata. I felt so relaxed after massage and physio. Both of them are professional. Thanku for treating us so well."
May 06, 2022
From Google
May 06, 2022
From Google
"My wife and I have been visiting this massage clinic for since last year. I had massage with Latha and she did absolutely amazing! I explained to her where I was having pain and she focused on all those points. I’ve been to other Massage Therapists in the past and I have to say this was by far the best massage I’ve ever had. Latha really went above and beyond compared to other Massage Therapists I’ve been to. I’ll definitely be returning!"
May 06, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful people I highly recommend to go to them.They helped me for different issues on me. PHYSIO and massage are really doing their job in a great way."
May 05, 2022
"Excellent Pysio and Massage. Radha and Latha are so dedicated, Professional and sincere. Amazing experience. Thanks Guys ."
Apr 18, 2022
From Google
"Amazing massage and physio therapist and they fix my problems.I would strongly recommend for anyone having pain and difficulty in their day-to-day activities. Good job Latha and Radha."
Apr 16, 2022
From Google
"Great place and people .I strongly recommend to came.I feel great after massage and Physio treats."
Apr 14, 2022
From Google
"Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and experienced."
Apr 14, 2022
Apr 08, 2022
From Google
"I am a current client was had severe neck and shoulder pain prior to treatment at Physio Treats. I have been given excellent care by a qualified staff and the improvement has been amazing. I have also received the best massages ever but the therapist ,who is friendly and very qualified. Amazing service all around I would recommend Physio treats to anyone in pain. All around great experience."
Apr 08, 2022
"Radha and his wife Lata are very skillful and friendly. Its an amazing physio place you can go to. I have been in this place in two different situations and I wilI definitely recommending if anyone need any pain or Injury treatment physio treats is the best. Thanks Radha for the treatments and i appreciated your wonderful magical hands Lata! 💯"
Apr 07, 2022
From Google
"Great service, very convenient to have a physio and massage therapist under the same roof who can consult each other and both genuinely care about your well being and ensuring a speedy recovery! I would highly recommend their services."
Apr 05, 2022
From Google
Apr 04, 2022
From Google
Mar 25, 2022
From Google
"Very relaxing and beneficial. Latha relieved the pain and discomfort in my shoulders and back. Wonderful. Thank you."
Mar 22, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been working with Radha on a lower knee injury for the past couple of months. He is super professional and knowledgeable in regards to exercise and treatments for tissue/muscle damage. I have seen great improvements in my knee pain and exercise tolerance since working with him. He is very accommodating and will always work with his clients to find an appointment time that works. Thank you Radha for all of your support and guidance!"
Mar 21, 2022
From Google
"I was suffering from a injured wrist and thumb, preventing me from doing daily activities. After a few visits I now have complete mobility and my strength back in my wrist. Thanks so much."
Mar 21, 2022
From Google
"The best Physio and RMT Massage I ever had. Amazing Amazing Amazing. Radha and Lata are superb. Try them once and you will never let them go. Thanks very much Radha / Lata."
Mar 16, 2022
"Excellent service. Never late. Been all out a great place."
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
Mar 13, 2022
From Google
"Very pleased with this professional's approach and skills . Radha was very perceptive of my needs and the plan I needed for treatment . Having massage therapy also available for my wife is a real bonus . Great location and pleasant atmosphere. Thanks for accommodating both of us so well !!"
Mar 05, 2022
From Google
"I was suffering from carpal tunnel last October. My right hand was so numb that I was contemplating going on short term disability. I took so many treatments but all in vain. Finally I visited Physio Treats. Both Dr. Radha and Latha assessed my pain points and provided appropriate massage and Physio treatment. I was completely okay within a month. I would definitely recommend Physio treats."
Mar 04, 2022
From Google
"Radha is the best! I’ve been to many physiotherapists, none of them really take their time and attention as much as Radha does. He is EXTREMELY hands on and applies the perfect amount of pressure where needed. Our physio sessions consist of a combination of work on the massage table, bodyweight exercises, as well as gym sessions consisting of dumbbells, foam rollers, and exercise balls. Really happy I finally found a physio that understands the help my body TRULY needs, thank you for everything Radha! Looking forward to our next session 💪🏼"
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"My experience with Radhapandian Arumugam has been exceptional. He foreseen what I was going through with my shoulder and asked to get ultrasound done which really showed the damage done to my shoulder. He has taken great care in providing the physiotherapy that I have needed to the point of almost being completely healed. I sincerely give my thanks and gratitude to Radhapandian in how far I have come."
Feb 23, 2022
"I had amazing physio treatment from Radha, I had pain in my neck,shoulder & arm related to my work place accident injury now I am feeling so well after some therapy. I am definitely recommending if someone need any pain & Injury treatment he is best. Thanks to Radha his wonderful treatment."
Feb 21, 2022
From Google
"Radha is the best physiotherapist and I had an wonderful experience with him for my treatment. Definitely I recommend Physio Treats for physio and massage ."
Feb 17, 2022
"I used to have very bad pain on full body and the spine surgeon had suggested to go for neuro block, but I was not compromised. I seek the help from physio treats and they helped me feel better. Now lots of my pain has decreased. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in their field. Their hours of operation are also very great. Thank you for excellent service."
Feb 17, 2022
"Radha is amazing! Not only is he personable but he is very skilled at his work. I would happily recommend him to anyone who needs Physio. It’s a pleasure to be his patient!!! Thanks for all the help!!!!"
Feb 17, 2022
From Google
"After trying many other treatments including replacement surgical procedures I found Physio Treats helped my ankle feel better. I experienced less swelling on my ankle and feel easier with my activities. Radha is more professional and the environment is always pleasant. I strongly recommend anyone for sure."
Feb 16, 2022
"Radha provided superior service both professionally and personally. The treatment plan was excellent. He took the time to explain what the issue was and how he would treat the injury. I was feeling better after each treatment. Strongly recommend to any family, friend or colleague. Thank you Radha"
Feb 15, 2022
"After 4 months in hospital, then discharged home from Freeport's Rehabilitation Program in a wheelchair unable to walk.... this is where Radha stepped in. He has and continues twice weekly in home physio therapy with my husband and has him walking with assistance using a walker, as he continues to make progress. Radha's knowledge and experience has changed both our lives for the better. We highly recommend Radha."
Feb 15, 2022
From Google
"I give Rahda 5 stars. Best place ever. Highly recommend 100 percent! Thank you Radha!"
Feb 14, 2022
"Radha and Ladha (apologies if I spelt it wrong) are so lovely and knowledgeable! Very nice people, they are able to help solve your problems effectively and really care about their patients. I feel so good and relaxed once I leave. Highly recommend Physio Treats!"
Dec 14, 2021
From Google
"My wife Angela and I are very impressed with Physio Treats. Both Physiotherapy and Massage services have been very professional and effective! 🙂 Highly recommended for anyone in need of these services. Thanks so much. Rob and Angela."
Dec 11, 2021
From Google
"10/10 service My Girlfriend and me both had back problems, Solved completely Plus Radha and Lata both are extremely friendly!! Definitely suggest going there !"
Nov 26, 2021
From Google
"I just wanted to thank you for helping me recover so quickly from my back injury. I am so impressed that in only one session my back was gone .Your bodywork and exercises did wonders to reduce my pain, and I can now go back out like normal and do the things I love to do. Thanks once again for your fantastic work toward my recovery."
Nov 20, 2021
From Google
"I had a good experience with Dr Radha. I had pain in my shoulder and after few sessions the pain has now gone. There are many options in the treatment which included laser, shock and pulse all under one roof which was really good as sometimes it might take time to discover which therapy proves most effective."
Nov 16, 2021
From Google
"I had an amazing Physiotherapy session with Radha. I had severe back pain and ankle pain due to work related issues and his treatment has helped me resume my normal life now. He was always so understanding in accommodating my treatment with my changing schedules.I would definitely recommend him for your physio needs and will be back if i need him again. Thanks again for your wonderful service!!"
Nov 05, 2021
From Google
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
"Massage therapy with Lata is awesome. She really understands your problems and then works on a plan to relieve your plan.Thank you Lata"
Sep 04, 2021
From Google
"I hurt my leg and the physiotherapist was very knowledgeable and helped me recover! Very kind and knows what he's doing."
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"8 months ago I started developing some severe back pain after purchasing a new mattress. After getting that one switched out for an even better one the pain still persisted as the first one really made things bad. Months of chiropractor and massage helped only temporary but within two days the pain was back. I couldn't sleep more than 4-5 hours a night no matter if I slept on the new bed, spare bed, couch, recliner or even the air mattress I tried. The pain was manageable during the day but come night time it got real bad and was interfering with my mental health. In June I decided to give Physio Treats a try as they have great reviews and they are close to home. I am incredibly glad I got to meet Radha as my back started to really get some improvement in a few weeks of treatment. I still had some pain but it was much more manageable and I was starting to sleep better. Then Radha wanted to try cupping, which until then I never really knew anything about. After that very first session I slept through the night completely pain free for the first time in months. It's been a few weeks since and a couple more sessions with the cupping and shock treatments and I am still sleeping great and my back is feeling great! Radha is a great guy and really cares about your well being. As someone that has had back problems on and off for many, many years I can say with complete confidence you will not find a better a better place to help you get your life back then with Physio Treats."
Aug 02, 2021
From Google
"After a bad motorcycle accident and surgery I came to physio treats for several months of physio. Everything about the service was amazing. From the exercises and rehab to the massage therapy...simply great. I hope I never get injured again but if I do this will be my choice for physio and massage."
Jul 19, 2021
From Google
"Radha the physiotherapist help me a lot for my back pain ,very nice person very attentive , taking good care of his patients always discussing about some exercises he never rush with his treatment always take his time .I got relieve from my back pain .I highly recommend this physiotherapist"
Jul 17, 2021
From Google
"I went for my back & legs pain. Radha is very professional and Highly recommend :-)"
Jul 16, 2021
From Google
"Great service."
Jun 05, 2021
From Google
"Radha took time to explain the assessment findings and the proposed treatment for our son. He was very thorough and the appointment did not feel rushed,. He reviewed all of the exercises to do at home. He was friendly, answered questions and was very efficient. will definitely return."
Jun 03, 2021
From Google
"Consulted the friendly Rad with a mild but nagging mild shoulder pain that would not go away for the past 5-6 months, from lifting weights... His initial assessment was very professional and spot on, and he got me back to perfect condition within a few weeks. Very satisfied!"
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"Professional and knowledgeable. Helped with a knee injury."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"My one-hour appointment started right on time. The gentleman worked efficient around the clock without wasting any time. Strong hands! Very effective. Will definitely go back again."
Feb 06, 2021
From Google
"Great, I feel much better in my back after treatment."
Jan 04, 2021
From Google
"I found Radha very helpful, patient in that I did not feel rushed and he gave me options as to further treatment. After further research I will be pursuing further the treatment he suggested and look forward to another session."
Dec 24, 2020
From Google
Dec 14, 2020
From Google
"Great physiotherapist. I noticed results right away and no longer suffered from the pain and swelling I had dealt with for years. Highly recommend."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Excellent service, competitive prices and very reliable!"
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"My experience with PT Radha was very nice. Take care of my shoulder injury well, did proper treatment."
Aug 10, 2020
From Google
"I would like thank Udah for his message therapy on my shoulder and knees. HIs treatments have been beneficial in helping me heal. Thanks guys for the tremendous service and care. I have to thank therapist for giving me my walking back. Before treatments I had cellulitis and muscle loss in my leg and constantly in pain. My husband took treatments as well for shoulder and back. THERAPIST is friendly and relaxing...Marieta ..Ed Eckert.."
Aug 03, 2020
From Google
"I would like to thank Uda for the massage therapy I received on my knees. I think he deserves a 5 star rating. - Ed Eckert"
Aug 02, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with my experience."
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"My experience with Radha was as good as it can get. I visited him during the COVID 19 pandemic and every time he cleaned and made sure that the cabinet it’s ready for his next patient. I would come back to him if I’ll have more issues in the future."
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"Radha has very experienced physiotherapist with in depth knowledge about his profession. I got a chance to visit to him. I highly recommend him to take benefit from his way of treating and positive approach to his patients."
May 06, 2020
From Google
Apr 09, 2020
From Google
"I got a treatment for my low back and It was really effective. Radha is very professional. I highly recommended this clinic."
Mar 12, 2020
From Google
"Radha is extremely knowledgeable and a wonderful physiotherapist. He provided my family with great treatment and I would highly recommend his facility to anyone. Thanks Radha!"
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Came in with an old sports injury that was re-injured at work. He was very patient with wsib when they were taking their time approving me. And his treatment plan had me walking almost back to normal from a slow limp with a lot of pain. I would recommend this place as he is friendly and nice."
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"I strongly recommend Physio Treats. I visited the clinic over the course of 5 to 6 wks. & found Rahda very professional, personable & accommodating to getting me through my shoulder/arm injury. Thanks again Rahda!"
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"I recommend this place, I was there for my whiplash injury and Radha helped me recover completely. Thank you, Ranjana"
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
"The best place to go if you want your pain to cure really fast! My treatment went for only two weeks for my wrist injury which probably got cured in a week time. They do really take care of you."
Dec 19, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to physio treats or 3 months now physiotherapist Radhapandian is very professional and knowledgeable in his treatments. I have improved my range of motion. I would highly recommend Physio Treats to anyone requiring improvement with their injuries Donna. Kitchener"
Dec 19, 2019
From Google
Dec 15, 2019
From Google
"I have visited Physio Treats approximately a dozen times in the past 6 months; I have found the entire staff very professional and friendly. They have been able to help me each and every visit.It is difficult these days to find medical assistance without long wait times and people willing to go the extra mile for their patients Physio Treats is one of those places,I highly recommend this company."
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Radha is a great physiotherapist! I had horrible back pain and with his help and his variety of treatments, my back feels great again! Friendly, efficient and flexible with appointments, I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks!"
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Excellent Service. Highly recommended."
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
"I’ve seen a few different physiotherapists in the last couple of years and Radha is by far the best. He quickly and effectively began treatment on my hip and lower back pain which my last therapist had failed to properly assess and treat. My quality of life and my ability to do my daily activities have greatly improved under his care and my pain is almost nonexistent. I’m now confident that under his care, I will soon be back to 100%. I would highly recommend Physio Treats for all your physio needs!"
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
"Great guy, good work. Insurance was slow and Radha was very understanding. Would recommend!"
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"Radha is a great physio. Very accommodating appointment wise. Like most people I work during the week so to have someone available on a Saturday is great. I even got delayed at the border one time and was going to miss my appointment but he stayed until I could get there. Highly recommend him."
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"Great experience after my son had two sports injuries. Appointments were flexible, on time and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend."
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and approachable!"
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Great service, friendly people, very clean. would recommend to anyone seeking physio"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Treatment was very helpful, doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"BEST PHYSIO IN TOWN, I hurt my back a few months ago, couldn't even move and thanks to physio Treats I am a normal person again. They have a pretty flexible schedule and are open on weekends. THE BEST😁 Laura 🙆‍♀️"
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"Amazing service and expertise. Excellent treatment that allowed me to return to normal activities sooner than expected. Always smiling and welcoming. You couldn't ask for more. Recommended to everyone!!! Thanks for an awesome experience! B"
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"The clinic has a positive atmosphere. Radha is very knowledgeable, approachable and has more patience to answer any questions related to the injury or pain. My mom is undergoing treatment for her shoulder pain and is showing good improvement in just 2 weeks. I highly recommend physio treats for anyone with pain."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"I would definitely recommend this place. Great treatment for my lower back and hips. Great therapist, friendly and comfortable environment!"
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"Great service highly recommended"
Jun 29, 2019
From Google
"Very caring and knowledgeable. He not only treated the injury quickly and efficiently but was educating my son in how and why the treatment worked. I would definitely go back for any physio needs in future."
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Radha with his professional expertise and friendly mannerism at Physio Treats who is also very kind hearted and passionate at what he does. With having mechanical lower back pain for several months, within a month (that I'd thought would have been longer), Radha gave me a new lower back. Thank you again and I will definitely be going back for future injuries/non injuries Melissa Freer"
May 29, 2019
From Google
"I have gone to Physio Treats on two separate occasions for treatment. Radha is very knowledgeable in his field and he gets the pain under control. He is very accommodating with appointment scheduling. Totally recommend his clinic!"
May 27, 2019
From Google
"Willing to work around my schedule, shoulder is coming along nicely, friendly and professional."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"I would recommend this therapist. They are very accommodating with appointments, including weekends. The owner doest the entire treatment and spends enough time on issue as opposed to rushing you out as other places do. This place was recommended to me after going to another establishment with no success. After just 5 treatments my issue was under control .Thank you very much ."
Apr 20, 2019
From Google
"Very knowledgeable therapist. I went to him with a severe shooting pain in my leg and he helped me completely get rid of it. His follow ups and customer service approach has been very pleasant as well. I strongly recommend this place."
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"I have got the best treatment by the physiotherapist Radha. Very satisfied the way he explain about my shoulder pain which was really chronic and after couple of treatments felt way better. Thanks to physio treats."
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Physo Treats now for approx 3 months. The treatment has been terrific! The therapist is amazing. Very professional and helpful. Thank you so much!"
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Radha! Very knowledgeable and compassionate. I had serious low-back pain and he brought me in right away for treatment . I have never been able to recover so fast! With modalities such as laser and shockwave, I'm sure Radha will help with any problem."
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
"Friendly therapist. Very knowledgeable. Has very good equipments for treatment. When I visited them with left shoulder pain which was a Chronic condition, Radha did diagnose the exact issue and treated with the right conditions which relieved me of the pain. Keep up the good work."
Dec 12, 2018
From Google
"I had sports injury 21 years ago (formed scar tissues) and treated by different specialist but did not work and gave up. On 2017 I met Radha Pandian (physiotherapist) and he diagnosed and treated my chronic injury affected area. I got 80% improvement and coming back to my normal less stressful life. Now I feel like young, energetic and confident thanks to Radha Pandian. I am happy to recommend any one who has chronic pain issue."
Oct 28, 2018
From Google
"I went for my shoulder and neck pain. By my third visit I was already feeling much better. The shockwave treatment was very effective and now im completely pain free. The staff is very friendly and professional, highly recommended!"
Oct 06, 2018
From Google
"My 9 year old daughter was suffering for several months from a painful knee issue that was getting worse over months. We tried more than one paediatrician who were not able to relieve her pain, and I was concerned that this may be a chronic condition. My daughter lived to run, and this debilitating condition was deeply saddening for her. I decided to take my daughter to a physiotherapist, and we found the Physio Treats clinic on the Canadian Physiotherapist Association website. After a consultation, it appeared that my daughter was suffering from patella femoral syndrome, or "runner's knee". Over a period of several weeks, my daughter's sessions were three times a week at first, then two times a week as progress was made. She was given stretches and exercises to do between sessions, which were augmented as needed as progress was made. Well, after several weeks, she was running again at full speed. A few months have now passed since she was discharged from the clinic, and there are no signs of pain at all! You wouldn't even know that she has this condition at all! Radha, we owe you a debt of gratitude. Thank you for helping our daughter like you did. You are a great practitioner!"
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"I have just completed 6 weeks of physio for muscle strain in my leg. I was nervous because of a partial hip replacement I had on the same leg a few years before. Radha explained exactly what the problem was, as well as how every exercise and treatment would strengthen my problem area. I barely walked into the clinic 6 weeks ago using a cane. Now I have no problem walking unassisted. I will keep up the exercises and will not hesitate recommending Radha to anyone who could benefit from his expertise. Thanks so much and all the best at the clinic you will be opening in Cambridge. Now both communities will gain from your abilities. Glenda McLaughlin"
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"Highly recommend! Very nice knowledgeable people. I felt 80% better after my first visit and 100% better by my second visit."
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
"Radha was great at treating my running injury. He was able to fully heal my injury and even encouraged me to get back into running and showed me proper techniques to prevent the injury from happening again. . Always on time and professional, flexilble evening appointments- would definitely recommend."
Aug 16, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly, experienced and flexible. Great experience so far!"
May 02, 2018
From Google
"Took treatment for back and shoulder pains. Great experience and good treatment."
Mar 25, 2018
From Google
"Great service. Easy to approach. Highly skilled. Worth it."
Dec 10, 2017
From Google
"Amazing experience!!! Always available, very educated and helpful!! Highly recommend to anyone needing physio!!"
Jul 03, 2017
From Google
"Amazing professional expertise offered at Physio Treats ...great place for back ache relief! Excellent service."
Jun 14, 2017
From Google
"Great experience. Direct billing to my insurance. All my questions were answered."
May 12, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.